Capsule vegetarian and non-vegetarian

Click Read in hindi


Capsules are vegetarian, or non-vegetarian people are very confused about this. Let's remove this problem today. Here you can tell that capsules are of two types vegetarian and non-vegetarian.

Capsule vegetarian and non-vegetarian









non-vegetarian Capsules

non-vegetarian Capsules

Any capsules made in India are mostly non-vegetarian. But these capsules are called carnivorous because gelatin is used to make the top layer of the capsule. Which is mainly acquired by animals. Gelatine is a mixture of peptides and proteins that are found in animal bones, hooves and their connective tissues. Gelatin color is inferior and there is no taste of it, so that can be made in any color, it is used because it is cheap. It is mainly extracted from pigs and cattle. It is also cheap because its raw material can be easily obtained from any slaughterhouse so it is much cheaper. 











vegetarian Capsules

vegetarian Capsules

There is another way to make these capsules. In this method, cellulose is used to create the upper surface of the capsule, which is found mainly in plants. It is very expensive to make capsules in this manner because it involves cutting of many trees and then processing it and making the capsule more expensive as the process is very complex, it costs two to three times the cost of Medicines increases. 

However, it is now being thought that all medicines can be made with the help of cellulose and also mark on the Medicines to be vegetarian who is non-vegetarian





Post a Comment

0 Comments